Our thinking and behavior are often influenced by other people. When we admire and respect someone, we naturally try to imitate their behavior and attitudes. Groups of people whom we admire and whose behavior and attitudes we tend to imitate are known as

Being able to be connected with the whole world it is essential to listen to the news either it would be domestic or global news. While some prefer to just focus on local news over international news, I, however, agree with those who hold the opinion that worldwide news is imperative. On the one hand, it could be thought that national news has precedence rather than global news as such news is somewhere relevant to their life. For example, farmers who belong to rural areas want to know about agricultural prospects to increase the business. As a result, they tend to watch local news in the election period to know how much subsidies they are getting from the government. Moreover, followers of national news often find it difficult to compete at a global level since their knowledge is constraints. For instance, a person took participation in the renowned show titled “Who will be a millionaire? ” That person fails to answer many questions on the show because it contains questions from all over the world. On the other hand, I would argue that worldwide news is incredibly popular and important among people from different zones as hearing such news not only do they feel connected deeply with each other but also they are more aware of day-to-day happening regardless of geographical area. To exemplify, consider China, who is suffering from the outbreak disease of Coronavirus has a remarkable impact on the whole world. As a result, people will be aware of the symptoms of such diseases. Furthermore, if any country is affected by the crisis of politics, finance or climate, the entire world simultaneously would suffer from their economy’s currency fluctuations and the stock market. In conclusion, although national news assists them to be aware of surrounding as well as getting subsidies, through international news fluctuation, people will be aware of currencies and the stock market.