Describe an artist or entertainer you admire. You should say: Who they are and what they do How they became successful How you found out about them And explain why you admire them

These days a large number of couples decide to have children after spending at least a few years since their marriage. According to some experts, there are various reasons which urge parents to have children later in their life. Career, changes in social belief, women empowerment, escalating living expenses, increased life expectancy are some of the major causes of this trend. In my belief advantages of having children later in life outweigh its demerits. To begin with, people favouring this trend have the opinion that there are many positive sides if human beings are tying the knot at an older age. Firstly, no doubt people will have sufficient time to settle into their careers. A growing number of parents are very passionate and enthusiastic in terms of career development and their profession. This holds out to be the primary reason they do not expect to have children in the early stage of their marriage. It is intuitively obvious that in this age of huge competition, unemployment and economic crisis, people around the world are constantly worried about their career and job promotions. As a result, parents decide and determine to postpone their first childbirth. Second, women empowerment has changed the old way of life where a woman’s sole responsibility was to look after the children. Since many wives are working these days, they decide to take babies after they reach a stable job position. Furthermore, social belief regarding giving birth to children has changed dramatically and people are more concerned about the living expenses than the number of babies they have, unlike the older generation. Undeniably, people who either work or run a business can reach a stable position before becoming parents. Thus they can take better care of their children, which, would have been difficult if they were born earlier. Young parents often lack the knowledge and the time they need to properly take care of their children. In conclusion, despite the pleasure of having a new baby in the early years of marriage, parents who decide to have babies later can primarily, readily and precisely focus on their career, can easily fulfil financial requirements and have sufficient time to persist, strive and struggle to have a stunning, and illuminated future in life.