There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person

Being popular has positives and negatives in the person's life. Some people feel that celebrities should not be disturbed by paparazzi and the others think this is all about results of being famous. In my opinion, celebrities should have some free space, and also world needs news about them. The celebrities have a personal life, whenever they go out for some vacation, they are quickly surrounded by photographers. Especially, public starts taking photographs and autograph with them that disturbs an individual. Many people feel they should not be disturbed since they also have a personal life. In addition, The celebrities sometimes must be heavily guarded from the public. For an example, M. S Dhoni, the famous Indian cricketer, often goes out for tours to other countries since the camera guys in his own country disturbs him a lot. On the other hand, some people think that this is all because of the fame. Obviously, before entering into the field, the person knows they might become popular some day. Hence, they should be prepared to face all this negatives of fame. However, some celebrities love this kind of attraction, therefore it is always based on the individual. For instance, Karina Kapoor, an Indian actress and model, always welcomes her followers wherever she goes. In my opinion, the popular guys will have a personal life, especially they will feel weird if pictures of them are taken everywhere. But after becoming popular they can't avoid their fans also, hence they should adjust and act before the camera always. To conclude, it is very difficult to live a life of fame one since they have to act before the camera always. Moreover, the public and photographers have to understand their feelings and give them their personal space.