Talk about a pleasant and memorable event that happened while you were in school. Explain why this event brings back fond memories.

Nowadays, a rising number of people continue to eat fast food, which may cause serious health problems. Same people are convinced that the only key to solving this issue is to forbid permanently them. In my opinion, I think that renewing their menu with a healthier one could be a right solution. However, I also believe that individuals should be more responsible for their diet. Firstly, the large turnout in fast food is mainly due to the wide range and advertisements. Many people suggest eliminating fatter dishes in the menu by replacing them with healthier ones, this would be a great help in reducing population health problems. Also, in this way bigger companies like McDonalds, KFC and Burger King would not lose part of their profits. Now, the average person in the whole world goes to fast food restaurants twice a week, which is too much to counteract health issues. Another point to consider is that many people do not follow a proper diet that provides a right portion of each micronutrient. However, the individual will alone is not enough to achieve that goal, therefore in order to reduce these kind of issues, governments should be able to help the population by introducing commercials and awareness campaigns. As a result, citizens will be more likely to be involved in following a balanced diet. In conclusion, to deal with the increasing number of fast food eaters, companies should encourage the quality of food whereas individuals should be urged to replace their food habits with healthier ones.