Talk about a piece of good news that made you happy and explain why. Please include specific examples and details in your explanation

In the modern world, it is commonly seen most individuals spend a tremendous amount of funds to have grate matrimonies. Although on the one hand, it is reasonable to celebrate the most wonderful event of their life with their family and friends. However, I believe spending so much cash to celebrate only one great day of life cannot be accepted. Firstly, many individuals use to have bank loans to get an enormous wedding, but sometimes, it is extremely beyond their level. Most of the time those who get loans, will not able to pay after the wedding. After the wedding, they will struggle with those debts. As a consequence of it, those individuals will not able to spend happily married life with those money issues. As an example, without money, those couples will not able to spend on their day to day processes like food, medical and other services. Moreover, debs can be an effect on the development of the family. Secondly, to spend a huge amount of funds for a simple party cannot be accepted. Clearly, In the general population, many individuals suffer from poverty. For instance, some children don't have enough resources and funds to achieve their life goals and dreams. As an example, there are many talented children in the world, which is don't have enough money to study. It is important to help those people instead of wasting money on partying is a grate humanity service that those wedding couples can be satisfied in their lifetime. Finally, I believe spending a tremendous amount of cash on one matrimonial, better that has a simple wedding and help other people or use those funds to have a great life is the best thing to do.