Some people say that the teaching method with a teacher and students in a classroom will not exist by the year 2050.

At the present time, both men and women are working side by side in order to develop the world. If we look around us carefully, we can see that women are contributing in every aspect of life. Despite that, a group of people think that women are naturally less competitive than men. I strongly disagree with the view and this essay will discuss about the topic in great detail. Nowadays, women are not only confined to their homes, but also actively participating in all the worldly activities equally as men. For example, women are becoming pilots, professors, doctors, politicians and even the prime minister in some countries. Although, there are some underdeveloped countries where women have a much limited scope of work, even women in that region work as a worker or other kinds of job. In spite of these achievements some people believe that men are naturally more competitive than women, which really has no basis. In addition, women also take care of their children, which itself is a gigantic task. Sometimes, it has been seen that a single mother is taking care of her child and doing job in parallel. A recent study has shown, that a single mother with children are doing a far better job to raise their children than a single father. To summarize, we can say that both men and women are playing an equally important part to improve our world and women are certainly not less competitive than men. In fact, if we see the reports we can say that women can be more competitive if not equal.