Nuclear power is a necessary evil. Despite the potential human and environmental consequences of radioactive fall out, nuclear energy is a genuine alternative to non-renewable energy source.

In the present days, the internet is the fastest mode of communications available to mankind. Owing to this, it has become much easier to get all kinds of news. As a result, many people have started to think that it will result in the end of the age of newspapers and magazines. I completely disagree with the point and this essay will discuss the above mentioned points and give examples in support of my opinion in great details. Because of the fast growth rate of the internet, nowadays people are getting news very promptly. One of the main reasons, is the use of various social media like Facebook, Linkedin, Whatsapp through which news can be shared instantly among millions of people around the world. But the news shared by these media is not authentic and often misleading which can create chaos. It was observed in the past, that misleading information shared in social media caused some serious confusion among the citizens. On the contrary, the news published in magazines and newspaper is certainly more authentic than social media. In addition, older generation of people is not accustomed to the technology used today. As a result, they always prefer to read printed version of newspapers or magazines. A recent survey has shown that around ninety percent of older people are not comfortable with the latest technology, rather they get the latest news through traditional newspapers. To summarize, we can say that although availability of news has become much easier due to the internet, the traditional newspapers and magazines has its own flavours and values. So, I do not think a time will ever come where there is no newspaper. I believe they will always remain side by side with the alternate media.