It Is Better To Be A Member Of A Group Than To Be The Leader Of A Group. Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Support Your Answer.

Some people think that the most concerning factor when looking for a work is the income. I personally believe that the salary is extremely important, however, other factors should not be overlooked. To begin with, there are several reasons why high wage is an important criterion. Firstly, people will have a good standard of living if they can earn a lot of money. As they have more chance to access to better health care, education and recreation, they might enjoy their life to the fullest. Secondly, the more money an individual can earn, the more motivation they might have in their line of work. Because of the attractive allowance offering by companies, their employees usually make every possible effort to their success. Apart from the earnings, others one should be taken into consideration. The first one would be the job satisfaction. Recently, many job seekers are looking for a friendly working environment as they want to keep away from being stressful. If a person does not like what they are doing, they are likely to suffer from a wide range of mental issues such as depression or stress. The second item is how the work makes the contribution to the community. Nowadays, a number of younger are willing to work for NGOs, which might offer to them not a high salary, but opportunities to make towards society. My best friend, for example, has spent 5 years working as a human rights activist because she wants to make progress in gender equality and child care. In conclusion, not only the income, but also other elements need to be considered when people want to choose their career.