Supermarkets should only sell food produced from within their own country rather than imports from overseas. What are your opinions on this?

Supermarkets play a particularly important role in the developing world. While some people claim that all kinds of food, which are produced in the same country, must be sold in the same market, others are not. Unfortunately, I am opinion of the two approaches which are not well. Personally, I firmly believe that all items should be sold by supermarkets where they are located in every corner of the world. Firstly, a product might not be found in the country, and goods must be imported by country to submit community. For example; Nesquik is by far the most popular food among children, and Nesquik is made in USA. This food has to be imported from there. However, processing of importing is not be taken just only Nesquik, but also taken country’s culture and lifestyle. So many examples can be mentioned such as tea, coffee or ice cream. As well as economic development in an increasingly global world, we cannot be escaped from this situation. On the other hand, some people believe that supermarkets have to sell only food, which is prepared in own country. It should no be forgotten that the quantity of products might not adequate to the consumers ‘demands. So, many products, which are fruits and vegetables, cannot be planted in the some countries. This is because, import has a critical effect on supermarket and people. Majority of people, who work for import and export fields, depend on these areas. To sum up, both foreign and domestic products should be presented to people through supermarkets, so that whatever people want to buy. Additionally, countries and people-just import or export something-can earn, and protect their economic growth.