Summaries the information by selecting and reporting the main features, and make comparisons where relevant

Many people think that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. However, some people think that it is better to try to improve such situations. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. From my point of view, accepting the poor position helps people become accustomed to a bad occasion. This contributes to pleasant social skills. In other words, they can adapt to other societies easier than people who do not have pleasant social skills. In addition, accepting bad situations can improve tolerance. For instance, most people have more patience when they endure an unsatisfactory job. However, there is another terrible effect too. A bad position can lead to mental problems. Nowadays, many people have to consult with a doctor because of mental problems, and some people might even choose to kill themselves. On the other hand, some people believe that trying to improve a bad event is better than just accepting it. In my personal opinion, this action is more beneficial. First, it can bring about a better situation, such as trying to earn more money in case of a shortage of money. Furthermore, improving a poor position also contributes to a satisfactory result for each person. Second, this can encourage personal ambition. That means every time of trying or improving unsatisfactory situations will lead to more ambitious. In conclusion, these two opinions on the topic, it's still very personal for many people. Both of these views have benefits, but the first aspect has some drawbacks, while another aspect does not have any drawbacks.