Sugar consumption is too harmful. Some say it is governments responsibility to limit sugar intake, while others say it's individual who are responsible.

The museums in the several places have started to impose the entry fees, many people argue that it has the disadvantage of fewer visitors visiting, while this essay argues that it has an advantage because it helps the council to take care of it in a better way. On the one hand, many people state that due to entry tickets the primary drawback will be the drop in the number of visitors visiting it. That is to say, most of the museums exhibits local culture, when such public places are free to access for everyone it attracts the variety of audience and visitors that can learn about the history of that place. For instance, by visiting the various museums in the Hyderabad, people can come to know the prosperity they had in previous time due to pearl mines if they will impose charge fewer people will be interested. However, I believe that the entry tickets levied on such places are nominal and should not stop anyone from exploring it. On the other hand, it helps the Government earn money that can be utilised in bearing the maintenance costs of the museum. In other words, these historical sites are too old and requires repair on the regular intervals to keep them up to the mark for visitors, if all the money will be spent from taxpayers' pocket it could be an injustice to them, so if some participation from its visitors could be taken it will help the government to cope up with the expenses. For example, in the Rajasthan a city in India, all the major museums in forts are now maintained by the Archaeological Survey of India with some entrance fees that helps to sustain all the exhibits at the balance costs. Thus, some participation from its visitors helps. To conclude, imposing entry fees on museums might deter the few people to visit them, while in the long run it presents a useful approach for their sustenance.