Nowadays children mostly spend time playing computer games rather than sports What are the reasons for this Is it a positive or a negative development

Nowadays, many people abandon things or products easily when they are broken. However, in the old days, everyone tried his best to fix things as he could. In the following paragraphs, there are reasons to examine this issue in depth. The main reason for people don not try to repair damage things is that buying new products is cheaper than repairing the old ones. Take clothes, for example. Youth now is getting used to buy dresses, pants, and T-shirts at certain fast fashion stores, such as Zara and Uniqlo. By this way, each new one costs less than five hundred NT dollars. However, sending an old damaged one to fix is much more expensive than having a new one. Therefore, form such example, it demonstrates that while the fees for repairing is more expensive than purchasing a modern one. People won't hesitate to abandon the ancient goods. Another reason for people to give up damaged goods easily is that technology is changing everyday. For instance, Apple company announces new version of iPhones every year. Hence, it does not make sense if you want to keep the ancient iPhones, since it might can't catch up trends. Consequently, it can be said that high tech has influenced people that how they treat their broken belongings. To conclude, there is not to say that all the old, damaged things are totally without merit. Teenagers used to learn that how to cherish not only goods but also relationships from fixing them. Nevertheless, it's hard for the younger now to know about appreciate. In general, I think these are the influences that how the alters affect the society in attitude.