Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Give reason for your an

Playing sports for a country or a club is a famous occupation. These, well known sportsmen have income that is much greater than individuals in other important professions. Although, some people favours this trend while other believe that this is injustice. In my opinion, every occupation has its own significance and having more money in one type of work does not make it injustice for individual in other profession. First of all, it is a fact that athletes are very well paid and are famous all around the world. Moreover, they are very well facilitated and are also preferred over general population. For instance, famous cricketer Sachin tendulkar have a balance of more than hundred crore rupees and is among top ten richest men of India. furthermore his salary is about ten to twenty lacs a month. Nevertheless he is specially paid for every match he play. By viewing all these facts and figures, we might convinced that it is not justice but this only one side of the picture. in contrary, the above luxury is not uniform, some individuals in one sport are paid more than individual in other. For example members of Pakistani football team have salaries of few thousand rupees. In addition to this, a sportsman professional life starts fading as time passes on and become an ordinary citizen with a very low income as he grow above fifties. Opposite to this, if we consider another occupation like medicine, doctors earning keep increasing even though he retired. This is because in many professions experience counts rather than physical fitness. To conclude, every work has its own advantages and drawbacks. some might earn more but that would be for a short time while other has an income that which peaked with time. So, I believe judging a job only by salary and its amount would be an injustice.