Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Give reason for your an

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle, proved to be difficult for working people. Statistic shows, that they suffer from several health issues throughout the years, due to lack of exercise. So what is preventing an employee from working out? And what can be done to answer this problem? It is noteworthy that, poor time management is the biggest hindrance to maintain a healthy life. Standard working hours of an ordinary employee are from eight to four, sometimes to seven and after that he/she goes straight to home. How can an employee squeeze exercise time in this tight schedule? They often consider working is indeed a physical activity, so why bother with exercises. Taking a nurse for instance, she is working long hours on her feet walking and sometimes running, so she is basically burning calories the same way as a runner or jogger. In addition, in spite of being able to include exercise in their daily routine, people are not that motivated to work out for two reasons namely; expensive gyms and lack of exercise places at home. They are quite aware of the importance of taking care of their bodies. Yet they are not ready for more hard work, it is tiresome and no trigger is enough to push them to do it. Nevertheless, the above said is true, several solutions could be found to address these problems, and no excuse is acceptable in regards of our health. Working people can find innovative means to do some physical activities without sacrificing their time, nor searching for the adequate place. It is more than enough, to alter our routine like walking to workplaces or home instead of taking the bus, choosing the stairs over elevators, or doing some minor physical work during lunch break. To conclude, I strongly believe that our health is important. Therefore, it is mandatory to maintain a good one and extends our lifespan to better enjoy our lives.