Successful sport professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

An ideal society has always been a dream of any individual in the course of history. For many countries, a rich and powerful community is worth pursuing while others believe a place having a high human’s satisfactory number is what they have been looking for. In my opinion, a perfect world must be able to meet not only basic but also limitless needs of each individual. Also, this essay will suggest some reasonable solutions to idealize that realization. Firstly, a dream community must allow fulfilling all human requirements of mutual peace, education, health, and food supply. Failing to achieve one of these elements results in an unhealthy and unbalanced life. North Korea, for example, cannot claim itself a perfect country. Although the government has spent millions of dollars on building a strong and impressive army with high-tech weapons, their people still have to live in poverty and illiteracy. Furthermore, the ideal place should guarantee one’s spiritual life, which includes an interest in entertainment, lifelong development, and employability. Achieving such a society requires the effort of both the government and the people worldwide. Governments should enforce laws on protecting those requirements. At the same time, it is the public to join hands to help those living in difficult circumstances expose to basic must-haves and later, happiness. Moreover, it is high time we cared more about the environment and looked for sustainable development. Some actions to carry out are reducing plastic bags, reusing and reducing. More trees ought to be planted and more campaigns should be launched to raise public awareness. In conclusion, although a perfect world varied within each of us, I strongly hold that we opt for a place that can fulfil the material and spiritual needs of individuals and the public. Such a dream asks for the participants in the building process of everyone in the long term.