successful people try new things and take risks rather than doing what they already know how to do well

Taking risks is depend on person to person. Some they fear to take risks and some like to discover new thinks in their lives. Personally, I believe that successful people try new thinks and take risks on their lifes. I feel this way for main two reasons, which I will explore in following essay. First of all, by taking risks and trying new thinks will help us to explore new things. We can have a better idea about the socity. Moreover we can gain experience about our lifes. My own experience is a compelling example for this. When I was a school student I used to play in my school cricket team. But I didn' t know how to play rugge. Once there was a time that there are not enough students to play rugger house matches. My house master in charge asked me to play rugger for our house. But I regected his request since I do not know how to play. But because of his contenues request ai agree to do that. Even though I am not a good player I learn how to play while prcticing after school. At last in the match I was able to make a try and gain good score to our house. Finally we will able to win the match. From that day I love to paly rugger and now I am in my university rugger team. Secondly, It is good to take risk because It will feel more joyfull than doing same old thing that we know. For instant, I was a art student when I was in university. But for the exam we can chose one subject apart for our major subjects. So I decided to take chemistry as my additional subject. My friend asked me to not to take chemisty, since it is a heardsubject to studay. Though I was not a science student I learnt about chemisty in the university lecturers. I had lot of fun during the lab class with chemistry experimants. At last I was able to score good markes for that subject. In conclution, I strongly belive that trying new things and taking risks in our life make a successful person. This is because of taking risks made us to learn new things and it gives lot of fun.