successful people try new things and take risks rather than doing what they already know how to do well

Science is a systematic and unbiased study of truth. The current paradigm shift brought many bad habits to the society. Intake of junk food and unhealthy routine are some among them. People are reluctant to follow the good routine, even though studies tell which is good. This essay objectively analyses the possible causes and remedial measures of this trend. It is a fact that, unhealthy routines are the result of today’s paradigm shift. Nowadays, many a people are working couples so having junk foods are a daily routine. In addition to that, alcohol consumption and smoking are other bad habit people usually follow. People rationalize these behaviours by saying it as a stress relief because stress is the fruit of today’s fast life. Moreover, unhealthy daily routines are paving way to lifestyle diseases like obesity, cancer, heart attacks and health disorders. However, science imparted so many good methods to tide over these problems. Regular exercise, healthy food diet, medication, and the like are the remedial measures. Subsequent exercise is good routine which helps to overcome the diseases like obesity and blood pressure. Furthermore, everybody should follow a healthy diet and have homely foods are helpful to solve these health issues. Instead of consuming alcohol and smoking, society can depend on medication to tide over the stress. Thus, people can avoid manifold diseases. To recapitulate, inappropriate habits are become the part of todays daily life, however, science provides manifold measures to overcome this. Physical exercise, yoga are some among the remedial measures. It is expected that people will tide over the bad habits with the help of science.