TPO 29- To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Modern technology has brought several information in the educational field. So, students will get any information with a click of the mouse. Some of the people think that providing opportunity to watch television frequently at home and school enables them to learn protectively. To a great extent I disagree with this statement. To begin with, the foremost reason why this practice does not become effective in student is that, it may distract the concentration of the pupil. Even though the shows are educational, a break it in the class and television broadcast arises curiosity in the children which process to poor academic performance. For instance, sometimes due to the time limits the responsible person in the school extend the shows after hours or next day. The students who get interest desires to know the remaining content. Consequently, that affects their study hours and losses the concentration. Hence, watching television at school regularly is not a good idea. Moreover, the consistent television hours reduce study minutes at home. Most of the children revise their subjects that learned together with parents or alone at home and spending time to see various programmes in television entertain them to continue for long. Therefore, the children help their study time and try to devote two different audio visual shows. For example, nowadays, there are a variety of programs which catch the attention of students and sparing hours for this presentation may affect their educational life badly. This, frequent display of television in home also not effectively support children's education. To conclude, students should watch different television programs to develop their knowledge and information, but consistent practice affects them by poor educational performance and reduced study hours.