All university students should be required to take history courses no matter whatfield they study in.

Nowadays it is argued that many people are delighted to spend the rest of their life in one specific place, whereas others like to change this and live in different places. Therefore, this essay will discuss both sides of this topic using relative illustrations. On the one hand of this argument, it is frequently believed that spending a whole life in one area is more comfortable. This is because people, who live in the same house and with the same neighbourhood, tend to adapt easily. As a result, people's life becomes much easier, where they can locate faster all available facilities next to their doors. To illustrate, the institute of Caritas of the Lebanese Nation published a report that claimed the following: " Oldest generation lived happier than this new generation, because they grew up and died in the same region. That is why living in one specific place is vital. On the other hand, other people find exploring different area is more exciting. In other words, when a person opts to live remotely, he will have the chance to learn abundant culture. As consequences, this individual will experience not only foreign habits, but additionally many traditional foods and languages. To clarify, a research conducted at the University of Oxford, showed that the majority of young adults left their country and live abroad, where they found happiness, independence and gained self confidence. However, in my opinion, people ought to leave their comfort zone and travel, where they will experience real life challenge and excitement. To conclude, although living in one area might be a comfort, travelling to explore the world will give life a meaning. Therefore, I believe that spending years out of our place of birth is an essential fact.