Success is often measured in terms of how much money somebody has earned. Do you think wealth is a goo measure of success? How else could we measure whether somebody is successful or not

Money is an economical unit that is generally recognised. It can be measured in terms of the goods and services people afford depending on their source of income. A good measure of success can be seen in two ways, Financial and nonfinancial, I think the not having money is a good way of categorized as a successful individual. On the other hand, someone can itemize success as doing good deeds to others. Firstly, wealth might not be a good measure of success. Because not all rich persons are successful. Some of the richest non-challant attitude cannot control their resources or fame. An example is a recent advert seen in the newspaper of a helpless man that earns a high salary and suddenly lost all his source of income is currently hopeless and looking for all ends means to sustain his life. Secondly, there are other ways to identify whether a person is wealthy or not. This will be by showing some good deeds to the homeless and the needy. This method portrays a hundred percent characteristic of the person and can easily be identifed by the public. On the other hand, rich people do not solely depend on their income, but rather have other source of income that can sustain them and their unborn children. For instance a recent trend of a philanthropist and lecturer man became so successful even without having enough source of income. In conclusion, while success might be measured to what most people earn. This might not be a means to become successful, but rather showing a helping hands to others can portray a successful person.