Success is often measured by wealth and other material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

In this materialistic world, accomplishment is being calculated by digits and high-tech gadgets; become the prima facia formula for calculation the success. In my opinion, I vehemently believe that internal peace and sharing affectionate to others are also hold equal weightage for reckoning the success graph rate. On the one hand, money is an indispensable part of a human without this no one can ever imagine to exist in this earthly world, where everything has its cost and people nowadays are not leading their life as they used to be. To exemplify, showing off latest possession, such as iPhone, luxurious bags, cars and so on which indeed cost an arms and legs all seem façade. As a result, majority of people have no choice to judge the achievement with numbers. However, metal peace of an individual surely hamper for upgrading the assets in order to be in queue of success. Another school of thought believe that the definition of success is varies from person to person. Almost all the professions contain money and surely money is a part to get the essence of success but for other fragrance of achievement could be collecting degrees from different institutions; for a celebrity or la-di-da personality, number of movies done by them would cater the need of satisfaction; for solicitors –number of cases won and prosperous people doing philanthropy work for other. There are ample of plausible evidences to debunk the myth of having affluent is the only way to be in road to success. To conclude, money cannot pass the test of success as other essential factors need to be considered for achieving the ultimate goal of life; with the passage of time, people change, and their priority amend according to explanation of success.