More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays the percentage of people, which want to have a child in their middle age is rising. This essay will discuss the reasons why it occurs and will provide arguments for its advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion the rise in the rate of people, who decided to have children in their later age than in the past is due to reason: desire to build stronger financial bases for future family. More young people realize that to carry about children and provide them with all necessary needs are not cheap and all this thing requires a sustainable financial source. That is why a lot of people try firstly to build a successful career, which results in forming a strong financial basement and only after that to plan a child. For example, a lot of Russian survey's results demonstrate that the lack of enough money is the main reason of delaying of planning children. There are advantages and disadvantages of this statement. From one point of view, it is better to have a child in more wealthy conditions because all our and child's demand would be satisfied. For instance, to take care of children and provide them with a quality access to all necessary services, which impact on their development, require a lot of financial investments. On the other hand it is bad to have children in later age because of physical opportunities for mothers. Childbirth is a strong stress on women's health and according to evolution from year to year women's body does not become younger and stronger for bringing a birth of a baby. For instance, there are many cases when children of middle aged women were born with some physical disabilities. In my personal opinion, advantages of late planning kid outweigh disadvantages due to modern human demands. Moreover, medicine's achievements allow women to solve their physical problems. Summarizing the ideas mentioned above it has become clear that there are advantages and disadvantages of late planning children and the main reason of this is desired to make a confident financial base.