The internet has brought about many changes into our day to day life. Nowadays we are doing things such as mailing, contacting, banking and communication much faster. Do these developments have more advantages than disadvantages?

Internet has made many things to be done in a single click. People can reach out to their friends, families very vastly. In recent days we are able to finish our work faster by using email, online banking and communication. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of using internet. Usage of internet in the 21st century has reached to maximum level. It has reached to almost all the corners of the world. Firstly to discuss, this world wide web has reduced the processing time of work. For instance, In olden days, sending a letter through post to another country would take at least one week, but now through emails it takes fractions of seconds. Furthermore, we are availing numerous facilities in banking, education and industrial sector. Reaching out to customers and clients accurately and effectively. To be explained, we got many banking online applications, which helps the customers to do transaction error free and saving their time. Moreover, people are attracted to e-commerce websites, which help them to buy the products they like and they are delivered to the door step. Apart from the positives, internet has the negative side. Although we can reach out quickly through emails, we also get some spam mails, which help an unauthorized person to access out data with a single click. Secondly, Almost 50% of the people are not using the internet, who cannot avail all the features. In conclusion, Internet has become a part of one's life being as mobile phone, wifi, smart Tv and all the home appliances. Even though it has disadvantages, advantages out weights them.