Convenience food will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. with this opinion?

In recent years, there has been a growing trend towards using convenience food in lieu of traditional one. Although replacing traditional foods with alternative ones is not without disadvantages, the upsides would be far more significant. On the one hand, convenience food brings a wide range of benefits to individuals. First, since the pace of modern life becomes busier than that of previous generations, people tend to consume convenience cuisine. This means that home-cooked food preparation is time-consuming, while people can purchase convenience foods easily, which allows them to save time and efforts. Second, individuals can choose their favourite foods without concerning how making them. In fact, these foods, especially fast food, are more attractive and delicious to individuals, which induce them to buy those immediately instead of learning the way to make it. On the other hand, the trend that convenience cuisine would come at the expense of the traditional one is of great benefits to corporations and the society as a whole. It is obvious that an increasing number of people consuming convenience foods might contribute to the development of those companies, which in turn creates employment for residents. In fact, the emergency of Lotte restaurants in Vietnam, serving fast foods, allows many people land a well-paid job, which contributes to the economic well-being. In addition, by promoting convenience cuisine to the public, these companies would create many new products. This means that if a company earns high profits from convenience foods, they would introduce more convenient and healthier foods to the public, which is conducive to a win-win situation. In conclusion, convenience cuisine would become more prevalent in our society and would come at the expense of traditional one. By considering the potential benefits, the convenience food producers should improve their products and introduce more to the public.