Many children are encoraged by their parents to get a part time. What are the advantages and disadvantage to children of doing so?

In this day and age, majority of care takers are motivating their offsprings for doing half past office in leisure point So, I intend to explore the merits of this practice along with few drawbacks as long as its drawbacks and negative outcomes. To regard with the favour of doing temporary industry. Firstly, these days, people are not able to maintain balance between their private and professional life just because of lack of date management skills. Therefore, if parents can teach their children for a day jobplace, then then, youth can enhance their social skills which are associated with communication skills, direction expertise as well as they may spend equality of space wisely. Moreover, in this era, every person wants to become successful and move forward from each others. Due to this manner, appointment in peacetime and in early age will be proved beneficial. In addition, teenagers may get more appointment opportunities in their later life as well as they can understand the importance of money. As a consequence, youngsters may become independent. Moving further with its drawbacks which have a bad influence. It is true that pastime endeavour is fruitful, but due to that habit, children may distract from their regular study and in the way of earning, they will give more work to emphasize task rather than study. Therefore, they cannot obtain high grades in the final exams cause of less turn and sometimes, they may leave a study. Having said that, irregular endeavour can be putted bad effect upon children's physical and mental development. Because in the age of playing, they have to do task in order for youth may feel stress, unhappiness and can not share emotions with their gardens due to fear of them. Hence, en security and depression may act as barriers to proper growth. In conclusion, working at a leisure moment give the chance to learn many new things which may help in coming years. However worrying about the future, humanity should not ignore its detriments results.