Success is often measured by wealth and material possessions. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

Being success is a crucial goal that every person want to achieve. many people believe that being successful is to own big mansions, expensive cars and designer clothing. In my perspective, I strongly disagree with the assertion that wealth is a measure of success. It should be judged by behavior, ways of expressing thoughts and their manners towards others. Money and assets is not the proper material that we based on to evaluate successfulness. If wealth represent the level of success, those who make money from illegal business will be more respected than many intellectual people. For instance, profession like teacher, researcher and scientist do not earn high-income, their most prized possession is their knowledge. However, they are the one that build the steady foundation for the future of humanity. To different people, success have different definition, nevertheless, it could never be judged by wealthiness. " Never judge a book by its cover. " Likewise, a success person is the one who is well-educated, thoughtful and respect other individual. success should be measure by knowledge and morality. Our value is based on our treatment towards others.