Studies have shown that in many countries the income gap between the rich and poor is ever increasing. What problems can arise from this situation and what could be done to address this situation?

Nowadays, illegal acts among youngsters have increased substantially in many territories and places around the world. There must be several reasons and solutions for this matter which will be discussed throughout this essay such as social media and the paucity of parental control that I think can be solved with the supervision of parents and holding counselling sessions. On the one hand, social media is playing a vital role in today's modern life, thus making it more challenging for fathers and mothers to manage their children because they can see a lot of content which can make them do undesired things such as delinquency. for instance, there was a teenager that held up a gathering at their house through online social media, which it ended up for him to be arrested. Because of drugs that other members of the gathering brought with them to use throughout the party. on the other hand, there are solutions to deal with this problem that made many people exhausted. One of which could be more supervision of parents, especially on social media utilizing enrolling their children in sports activities and other helpful activities which can make them busy. furthermore, holding counselling sessions at some point can make them back to normal life with the help of psychologists and other experts. To sum up, parents or guardians should be more aware of what their children do so that in case of troubles they can manage the situation and help them out. Under these circumstances teenagers could be more knowledgeable about their precious life.