A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important.

# Essay Nowadays people appreciate person according to its financial condition as well as its fiscal ability. Meanwhile honour, kindness, ancient customs as well as values, trust trivial for individual's worth. I personally believe to this point of view and in this essay I will explain my agreement with some details. The first of all, now human being respect to each other according to their fortune. If someone indigent it would be inappreciable. So that now all of individuals try to be opulent. Currently, oof is very vital insomuch among friends. For instance, my uncle told about his friends that initially they very adores when my uncle worked as a boss and also when he was dives. After few time my uncle went to bankrupt and all of his valuable friends turned away from him. However, after a while he becomes wealthy again and his false friends returned to him as impertinently. But my uncle did not recognise them. It is an example of importance of richness among friends. Following to this, relatives also attend to abundance and homage also depends on it. One day my friend told me about her relatives. According to her talk her aunt was not very rich, so that relatives do not revere her. They do not go to her holidays or birthday parties, sometimes insomuch they do not congratulate her by phone. They do not help her when she has problems. However, my friend's another aunt is very well-wheeled, so that she is very appreciable by others. Her relatives always help to her, frequently visit to her as a guest, often make calls, always visit to congratulate her when she has a birthday. So that according to this action my friend also try to be rich. To conclude, according to over mentioned examples that presently no one respects each other according to their ancient values, kindness and trust, as well as an honour. They are trivial than wealth. Perhaps, they do not know that richness cannot always help with them.