Students should not be allowed to use mobile phones at school. with this view

People have conflicting views about the use of mobile phones at school. I completely agree with the opinion that it should be prohibited for a number of reasons. One of the most obvious reasons is that students could be distracted by their phones. These days, many smartphones can integrate various entertainment and social network applications. If being allowed to use mobile phones at schools, students may not resist the lure of playing online games, chatting, and using social platforms such as Instagram, Facebook and glue their eye to phone screens during their lessons. Consequently, they may tend to become mobile phone addicts, passive which leads to their worst performance at schools. In addition to this, using mobile phones at school can cause peer pressure among students. For instance, when many individuals in a class start possessing the latest and trendy phones like the iPhone 11, others are likely to feel more inferior. In the long term, they can lose their self-esteem and become isolated in a class. Another problem associated with the use of mobile phones is that they enable students to cheat during tests. In fact, with the popularity of mobile phones at school, many students commence being lazy and depending on the support of these devices. In Vietnam, for example, many candidates were found to use smartphones to call for help or search Google for an answer at the 2015 university entrance exam. Consequently, this can ruin students' career path and the equality at crucial exams. In conclusion, I believe that a ban on the use of mobile phone at school shouldimposedased because it is highly likely to pose several thorny problems