Some people think it’s better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. However, others believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending the same school.

Although some people believe that studying in separate school for boys and girls is better, some people thinks matching boys and girls in the same school has got advantage result. I agree with the last view and I think studying together has got more benefit. First of all, studying in the same school has a many benefit for boys and girls. one of that is learning to live together in the society. In the other word, we can't separate male and female in the society. Therefore, school is a good place for learning some ability is useful in the real life. Student should learn how can they do in future life. For example, if one of them wants to decide to get married, and he/she doesn't have any idea about behaviour of partner in general, it is possible to choose wrong make mistake. This is why it is a good idea for knows them self in the school as a gender. However, some people think that it’s better if girls and boys has a special school for different gender. One of the reasons is for focusing on the lessons. This group think, studying in a same school for boys and girls, doesn't help to competition between them and finally improving. In this age they want to get pay attention, so try to spend a time for make nice appearance. Such as a girl who likes to do make up. I should mention that I am not agree with this idea. In conclusion, I think studying in the same school helps boys and girls to grow up as human. I mean without thinking about gender. It also helps them for knowing each other as a person how living in the society.