Students should be taught academic knowledge so that they can pass exams, and skills such as cooking or dressing should not be taught.

In today's world, advertising has become one of the most effective methods to promote a new product, and their main targeted at teenagers and children. But there are those who think that advertisements should be deleted. I partly agree with this idea that the tendency will have positive and negative impacts. Firstly, there are some positive effects of child-targeted advertising for some businesses. Specifically, some manufacturing companies are at risk of bankruptcy and economic decline due to the lack of young customers. Therefore, will lead to a sharp economic decline of the nation. The chocolate and fast food industry like McDonald's depends heavily on teenagers and children. If it were not for the marketing strategy aimed at young children with the accompanied toys, these industries would not be as successful as they are now. On the other hand, blocking child-appointed ads can be of great benefit to many low-income families. The advertisements are not true but have beautiful images that make young people want to buy or make them ask for more money from their parents to be able to buy the item. Fast food not only causes health problems like obesity, cancer, etc. . . , but they also cost parents money on that. Moreover, advertising aimed at children will make the relationship between parents and their children more stressful. Children want what they see in ads, and this can cause a conflict between parents and children if parents refuse their children about what they want. In summary, in the long run, negative effects can be observed: financial budget and physical health.