Students should be taught academic knowledge so that they can pass exams, and skills such as cooking or dressing should not be taught.

In todays' world education plays a significant role in our lives. A part of society will respect the educated person more rather than an uneducated. Education is very important for every individual so that, schools and colleges should focus more on the academics with numerous ways of teaching. On the other hand, general skills such as making food and dressing are also important to lead the mundane life. According to me, academics with general skills is preferable. The subsequent paragraphs will give a better insight into this topic. In order to test the knowledge of a student, colleges and school conduct exams for every particular period of time. The student will improve more by facing these exams. To achieve the triumph in these exams, management should teach in a proper manner. Procuring practical knowledge helps in numerous ways to understand the topics and lessons. For example, one my cousin who invests most of his time on practical approach, made his own alarm clock. In addition to this, management should help students to procure practical knowledge by conducting some assignments and by arranging labs. This paves the way to achieve triumph, for every student not only to pass the exams, but also to apply it in daily life. On the contrary, certain individuals believe that only academics are crucial in student life. Along with these some general skills also plays a significant role. Cooking and dressing are fundamentals in our life, these are essential to lead the prosaic life. Many of the multinational companies focus on the way of dressing, as it shows the professionally. Not only way of dressing and cooking, but also some other basic things we do in our daily life ease to lead the life. Overall, education is necessary to triumph in life. Nowadays, due to heavy competition, management should encourage a practical wayway of approach and it would be an appropriate to face the competitive world. Along with these, some general skills such as cooking and dressing will ease our lives. However, these are learnt in our daily life, these can't' be taught by the management of schools and colleges, we have to learn from our own.