Some people think it is important to spend money on railway while other think to spend on existed transport.

These days, people use various means of transportation to travel from place to place. To ameliorate and shorten the travel distance, new track lines are suggested to introduce for the trains with modern technology within urban areas. However, such steps demand an enormous investment, which is considered more decisive for already working transports. As these are also in poor conditions, so it is necessitated to fix it as well. Railway transportation plays a significant role in the mobilization of people who live apart from major cities. As the rail line lines are considered a source of connection not just within the metropolitan areas but also links other cities, suburbs with each other. Therefore, it entails overcoming the challenges which people face daily to reach their destinations, such as work, shopping, etc. Moreover, modern trains are a representation of the latest technology, which ensures the safety and comfort of their passengers. Meanwhile, the highly intricate process for the masses is to take improvement in the vehicles which are currently utilized by the public because the scarcity of funds and usage without insurance leads to work in substandard states. Thus, it is emphasized to spend budget on the previous transport system rather than the upcoming one, so that most of the population can gain the benefit from it. In addition, it is not rational to devote the idea of funding for rail line which will serve only a certain community, for instance, urban community, etc. In conclusion, the government will take action towards the betterment of the railway line, because it will make travelling easier within the big cities, while there will be pressure on authorities for making the strategies for the development of current means of mobilization, as it is eventually a need of an hour.