Students often like to study with others in a group. What do you think are the benefits of group study? Give at least one benefit. Explain your reasons

Children are the promises of tomorrow and they should be prepared with everything they might face in future. A few individuals opine that pupils should be given lessons on food cultivation and cooking. However, I believe vegetation and preparing food can be included as extracurricular activities, and not as a part of their education. This essay demonstrates that youngsters should be indulged in different actions in addition to their regular learning. Firstly, it will brief that children love taking part in different activities that they see their parents are performing, and secondly, this is the best way of phasing in the different skills. Teenagers are more captivated towards practical assignments rather than reading books. If they are given sessions on farming and how to cook food, they will do it whole-heartedly. They not only find it amusing, but also learn more rapidly. To cite an instance, Not only my children, but also neighbour's children tend to do everything themselves. They try to imitate their parents, for example, their mothers cooking in the kitchen. The most important consideration is that once juveniles grow to adults, they find it hard to introduce new habits into their orthodox routine. Therefore, skills like gardening and cooking can be taught to them in their childhood during their play hours in school. As per the survey conducted by 'The Times of India' in July 2019, 7 out of 10 students struggle to cook their own food when they go to a foreign country for their higher studies. The reason behind this is they have not idea about cookery, as they have not been taught either in schools or at home. To conclude, it is a wonderful idea to introduce cookery and gardening lessons as a part of the extracurricular activities. This way pupils can utilize their leisure time to indulge in the activities that are not only applicable in their future but also an essential part of their life.