Some say that music art and drama are as important as other school subjects especially at the primary level

Admission to universities is challenging for students from all sorts of economic backgrounds. This essay completely agrees with the statement because accessibility into colleges totally depends on the score of university entrance exam, and colleges do not allocate certain seats for poor or rich students. To begin with, higher-level educational institutes choose their pupils according to their marks scored on screening exam, which makes rich and poor students difficult to access. This is to say that admission to those universities always requires a formal entrance exam where the students will be required to demonstrate their knowledge of previous studies to be able to get selected. This is because those institutions have limited numbers of seats for the brightest students interested but not for those who are financially weak or strong. For example, every year, thousands of students fail the entrance examination of Harvard University, and they are from all kinds of economic backgrounds. Apart from that, colleges do not allocate any percentage of their seats to the students with weak or strong financial status. This means that students have to pay the full amount of education fee to the institutions where they study because they follow the motto of treating every student equally, and they cannot discriminate any students as per their financial capability. For instance, a recent study conducted by the BBC News revealed that every year 500 students drop out of Cambridge University because they get financially broke or could not afford their tuition fee. Similarly, the same report unveiled the fact that many rich students got busted while trying to bribe examiners in that university. In conclusion, financially weak and strong both pupils find it challenging to access universities because those institutes select students as per their score, and colleges do not provide any quotas for poor or rich students.