Students often like to study with others in a group. What do you think are the benefits of group study? Give at least one benefit. Explain your reasons.

admittedly internet is one of the big tensions of the last few days oldies people used for ordering groceries and getting no different aspects that exist in the world divided as well as drawbacks link with the not explain in the father paragraphs to begin with the me and you was off that is the Speedy communication things can get connected to the in a few seconds and has it bills I kind of relationship among the different natives furthermore it is the sort of entertainment for the angels best downloading songs movies and Rhapsody from the world rap by Travis boredom does it potentially contribute to other people social and social Asheville as set in addition to it does also is the life of a people by off online services such as utility bills ordering food on booking movie tickets booking are tickets and buying clothes and many more are the salida services provided by the websites also spares that guy with a photo of the noodles I need a feel more reliable on this new technology on the contrary the major be married associated with it is the risk of loss of personal information tigers steals the confidential database of the sensitive websites read codes debit card pains and so on go from over the Disco virus I smell computer is also the negative Hulk photos of Commerce has for declare use of this invasion can be go to human beings privacy in conclusion it can be real it is a double-edged sword in the modern times the one side first enormous benefits to the society on the other side electronic devices also information wake me be used wisely an for the betterment of the common people