Universities should accept numbers of male and female students in every subject

TV, as a learning tool, is quite useful if children watch the right programs for a certain time in a day as it is the fastest way of communication. While, half of the people think that it is a waste of time. I do believe that this can become a powerful tool for children under the guidance of parent's and teacher's only. This essay will highlight the opinion of people and explain it with a reasoned conclusion. To begin with, though I am no longer a teenager, but still believe that this is beneficial for everyone with some regulations such as using authentic serials, web series and many more through that we can get the correct lesson of life. For example, a teacher is assigned a project and that is advertising daily on the Television so the children could easily take the help from there and complete their project. Moreover, Channels like Discovery, find out Something channels are popular for creative work and innovative and help the children's individual growth. Is broadcasting serials helping for the youngster? The answer is yes, but with some restrictions. On the other hand, People think that TV could waste anyone's future as it telecast vulgar and nonsense chapters, which is not good for the youth generation. They can mimic the bad habits and become violent in many cases. For example, in Indian television some programs famous which is related to crime and the rate of their publication is very high. Meanwhile, these types of lessons will directly affect the children's mentality. In conclusion, as parents and teachers, we must decide the best suitable programs for our kids because they don't know what is correct for them or not. Although, Guide our kids correctly with proper observation help us to get fruitful result in the future. As per my opinion, Everything is good for personal development, but must require proper guidance.