Students in schools should learn practical skills like car maintenance and managing a bank accounts to academic subjects.

Free will relieve jobs is believed by several individuals to be a mandatory part of secondary institution scheme. For instance, working in a non government organization, enhancing the community or coaching teenagers on sports activity, which I strongly agree with. To begin, contributed support services have been of great benefits to the community as whole and imbibing it as an essential schedule in colleges will not be a bad idea, as it is undoubtedly a good contribution to the society, also for the development of the students. For example, pupils could decide to do nothing with their leisure hours, contrary to this, getting them involved in an unforced contributed social welfare of the public helps in developing and preparing them for the future, which was supported by the world health organization that youth who assist in support services are braced up to be good citizens who has a passion towards humanity and to also be firm enough to face the challenges of life that may arise in later life. In addition, this unsalaried series of measures are on benefits to the study centres involved as their colleges will be role models for other schools and a reference place for students of Junior school, especially with the fact that educating younger ones about sport is one of these extra curricular activities. This has also had a way for means of interaction amongst different age groups, calibre, races. To conclude, on this topic, unforced social welfare is important and therefore, it is a good idea if made compulsory in high school for the benefits of the locality involved.