some people believe that children should study practical skills as managing a bank account, car maintenance, as well as traditional academic courses.

In every country, government has the power to reach a high economic status. However, some argue that commercial organization should take the responsibility in scientific research to reduce some pressure in regime side. I completely agree with this view, because authority can motivate in different types. In many countries, the scientific research field has been declining in course choice for 2 years because there is a lack of job in this field and there is no appreciation for their work. Politics should give reward for their work since without them we cannot survive in the world. For one clear instance, Convid-19 is a pandemic disease which was spread throughout the world, and death toll increasing daily, from now it reaches above 6000 people died in pandemic but still there is no vaccine is created. In a recent report, one of the researchers in Spain said many football players incomes are more than 1000 million euro, whereas researchers getting only 1000 euro per month, so authorities should responsibilities to increase our salary otherwise people can go to football players to cure their disease. Many researchers in various countries facing this issue due to this, they get mentally affected and they cannot able to produce ideas to solve the problem. However, some people think if the commercial organization takes the control in exploration, then it reduces the burden of power and they can focus on some important side such as poverty. To conclude, government have more responsibility in research field because they can motivate them in hard word by providing rewards but organization should assist the help the government financially to achieve this