Students in schools and university learn more lesson with their teachers when compared to other sources ( e. g. , Television and internet).

Due to the mobile revolution internet is easily accessed through mobile, which helps students to engross their knowledge in various subjects. But some people believe students acquire more knowledge in various educational institutions through their teachers is more when compared to other medium of sources. In my opinion, I strongly disagree to this thought, which will be explained in the following passage with suitable examples. Mobile and television are integral part of our life, where youngsters have avenue of opportunities to learn their subject details. For instance, while I was doing my project during my end semester graduation, I was totally relying on internet to get the required assistance. The information obtained was enormous, when compared to learning from teachers. Furthermore, students gain knowledge based on their curriculum is limited, and therefore they obtain minimal resources from their teachers, where else internet is referred as an encyclopaedia to access both subject and non-subject details. Therefore, the knowledge obtained by students through internet is more than with their teachers. In addition, some channels provide informational programmes such as, learn grammar easily and learn match practically helps students to learn their subjects easily. Nowadays, various users friendly mobile applications are introduced in the market to aid students understand their topics with various demonstrations. For instance, Byj’s mobile apps help children and youngsters to learn their subjects with interactives sessions. Thus, it is believed even though teachers educate both subject other general details from their experience to student, but considering the accessibility of information from internet is incomparable. To sum up, as the proverb says” knowledge is wealth”, students at present gain phenomenal information through internet and television are more when compared with their teachers.