Some people learn best when a classroom lesson is presented in an entertaining, enjoyable way. Other people learn best when a lesson is presented in a serious, formal way. Which of these two ways of learning do you prefer? Give reasons to support your ans

Learning and education are one of the basic needs in every community. People begin learning from young ages routinely. They may meet different teachers with different attitudes of teaching. Some of them believe that education classes must be definitely formal to discuss the issues better. However, a few instructors suggest that the atmosphere of the classes and students emotion and motivation should be considered too. I think the latter teachers’ advice is better due to many reasons which I am going to illustrate a number of them here. First, when a teacher teaches a lesson or a practical course formally, it may lose its influence in learners after a certain period. Furthermore, this era’s students need enough persuasion for learning anything. Sense of motivation is something that must be triggered in learners in order to create a little curiosity in them for better understanding. For example, my friend Sam hated chemistry strongly; he never showed any interest in this lesson. He always even mocked the chemistry classes and told that it is a useless issue. Surprisingly, when our teachers illustrated the application and funny experiments of chemistry, he loved to attend its classes ever since. Furthermore, I believe that humans and especially young adults learn anything better if it was presented along with some funny examples which made them thrilled. As I read somewhere in a scientific magazine, an expert said that people learn every matter dramatically better when they felt happy about it. Because, interest, joy and happiness stimulate some specific neurons in brain which, totally enhance the rate of learning in humans. Also, learning with creativity which certainly leads to students enjoy, would easily give instructors a freedom to use any helping tools to teach their course efficiently. When teachers feel that they are allowed to use any presentation means, they will feel the sense of obligation to teach their students far better. Students will also think that classes can be an enjoyable place too. Since, they face the applications of anything they have been taught. In conclusion, learning and education are serious issues which should be managed carefully. However, the methods used in them must create joy and happiness in students. They must be happy to have motivation and purpose in their life. This will never happen if they haven’t felt that before in some places like teaching classes.