Students have a right to get education and university education fees should be freely available.

In these recent centuries, the university costs are extremely high. This is due to the inflation where the price of goods increased as well as the education costs. Therefore, having a tertiary education as a free of charge, all the students can enjoy studying and this can be advantageous for government and individual’s perspective. However, free of education charges can create several problems. The first and foremost problem is the reduction of the quality of education and the facilities. Since the university finances for maintenance by student’s fees, without having accepted the maintenance of education and facility would be difficult. This can result in a poor quality of education and facilities. Furthermore, many people would be graduated with a degree qualification. In other words, most of people would hold of a tertiary education qualification, the market will be competitive. Since the company is seeking for the most suitable and best employee to be profit-driven, the fact that the majority of people having the qualification will push the company to seek actively for the most qualified ones such as higher grades, hold of a master degree or have a practical experience. Therefore, this can push people to become competitive. In contrast to this, having the free university education provides the equal opportunities for all and this will bring the countries beneficial. The free education means the study is open for everyone and even poverty people can have their dreams come true. Previously, people could not afford to attend university as which price was high for most of students. If this becomes free, all students can focus only with their study and this means they are ready to get hired and provide the profit-driven work immediately. Along with that, the more qualification holders mean it is better for the country, because their illiteracy rates will be dropped. The lower illiteracy rates in a country mean people are highly educated and they can foresee the future opportunities. If the country has the lower illiteracy rates, all the residents are ready to be worked at an immediate effect and the country can expect of future economic growth. In addition to this, the free education fees will make students free from students’ debts. Nowadays majority of students are suffered from students’ debts and this will be continued after the graduation. Since many students to put a pressure in life and sometimes difficulty to pay back the debts, it results parents to be responsible for their children’s educational debts. However, all these issues will be disappeared once the university fees are free. In my opinion, giving free educations to all people is opening the potential for both individuals’ and governments’ point of view. People from poverty have the strong desire and creative thinking to survive from the competitive markets and the poor quality of education would not stop their desire to learn. Meanwhile, the university can get the maintenance and other provisions from the government’s patronages. Since the government can be seen this as an investment for the future profits, the financial patronages would not be the big problems for them. Also, the universities can provide the quality of education and materials to students. Therefore, free in educational fees would be more advantageous than that of disadvantages. In conclusion, free education fees could be appeared as a disadvantage for bring immediate effects such as competitive markets and the quality of education and facilities. However, the equal opportunities and the future economic profits are more outweighing than that of its drawbacks. Therefore, free of educational charges would be the effective methods.