Some people believe that a college university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Which view do you agree with?

Nowadays, the trend of companies requesting specific personal details from an applicant is increasing. While some believe these particulars are important, others argue that it is an unfair practice. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and provide a reasonable conclusion based on the discussion. It is thought that when a person is working in a sector similar to their hobbies and interests, they will be more satisfied and efficient with their work. This will consequently result in a favourable outcome for the employers. For instance, a man applying for the position of a gym trainer will be hired easily if they are fitness enthusiasts as they will attract clients and increase profits for the gym. Some companies request for this information to check if the person applying for the position fits their job profile description However, it is also important to consider that there can be misuse of such practices resulting in decisions made against the applicant. In most situations, companies prefer married or single men over each other depending on personal views. It is important to exercise daily and train to become more healthy as this will affect your wee being to a great extent. I do not know what to write anymore. To conclude, although some think it is a good idea to be aware of personal details of a job seeker, I think it will mostly result in unfavourable situations and employers should refrain from posing such questions during the hiring process. Although it can be considered that if the outcome of a business depends greatly on such information, in such circumstances it can be allowed.