students do reading by their own is as important as or more important than the reading teachers assigned

In this present era, technology will improve in all fields. And all fields are witness about this statement. Companies are wishing to build small factories, near the town because they do not provide sufficient product from less factories. It is believed by some, but other people do not agree with the above said. I strongly oppose on it. I shed light on both in detail and justify my view. To commence with, in some cases these things are beneficial for people. First and foremost, the positive approach is job. People do the job in these factories and passed their daily life. People also think about their small businesses around the factories. Because they definitely success in their businesses. In factories, workers must need the vehicles such as a rickshaw, taxi and so on. Because every worker does not have their personal vehicles. At that time rickshaw and taxi drivers earned money. On the other hand, some drawbacks of factories establishment. The Community does not live their lives very comfortable because of the pollution. Different types of factories lead to water pollution, noise pollution and air pollution. Sound pollution also effected the person who suffered from heart disease. In this constructive areas, community have restrictions from some sources. This area has become more and more busy from traffic problems. At this time, the chance to increase populations in these areas by reason of job. To conclude, factories establishment in the locality is harmful for the community. If I consider both of them logically, then I believe that disadvantages are more effective than advantages. So, we can ignore the positive side, to some extent.