It is better to ask your own knowledge and experience to solve problems than to ask other people for advice.

Many people often participate in hazardous sports such as scuba diving and bungee jumping. It is often suggested that these people should take their own responsibilities as rescue workers are not accountable to save these adventurous people by compromising their own lives. I personally agree with this point of view as I believe that rescue workers have the right to reduce the risk of their own lives again people should not participate in risky sports. First of all, aid workers are significantly important part of our society, therefore, they should not be exposed to the dangerous rescue operation rescue operation frequently. While trying to save others lives, rescuers may die or wound seriously. To ensure the safety of the rescue workers, the government should use them only in the major disastrous events rather using them to rescue the adventurous sportsmen. Taking India as an example, the authority of India has recently stopped providing any help to the Everest climbers who deliberately take a risk to fulfil their desire. As a result the Indian authority minimizes the fatality rate of their aid workers. Secondly, dangerous sports are not beneficial for the society. Therefore the participants of these sports should not rely on the society to get an aid while they face an accident. These people get involved in various dangerous sports only for their personal interest. Though audiences of the risky sports sometimes get pleasure to watch these games, overall these games are a kind of waste of time and money. Furthermore, if the aid workers sacrifice their lives to save these sportsmen, many dangerous sports will be promoted. On the other hand, if these sportsmen do not get any assistance from the aid workers, fewer people will be interested to participate in the game. In conclusion, aid workers should not help those who unnecessarily taking part on threatening sports because these sports are not beneficial for the society and to protect the lives of the rescuers.