It is said that, "Not everything that is learned is contained in books. 'Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why?

Nowadays, it is very common to travel or work during and after the educational period. Mostly people prefer to do such activities when they got 6 months or 12 months of free time. Although travel doesn't limit for rich people, the most common person is also travelling also travel as per their economic strength. There are always positive and negative sides of everything both views are discussed as follows. One of the biggest advantages is by travelling or working, people have become more active mentally and physically which ultimately helpful for them. During the work, people have lots of experience, whether it is good or bad, but they learn a lot, which will help them in future corporate sectors. On the other hand, while travelling; it is the most interesting way of learning by observation and the exposure of new cultures and people. For instance, one of my cousin brothers used to travel a lot because during the journey he has faced lots of difficulties and challenge self-limitations which makes him extend his own limitations, so ultimately he has developed or learned about himself after completion of the trip, so for him each journey reveals his new interpersonal skills. On the negative side, some people have become habitual for shorter trips just for fun or change of mind, although they don’t have enough financial strength and due to that, it becomes one of the root causes of problems in a family. Similarly, another adverse effect is, some students have worked after school and as they got a regular income so they do not prefer to complete their education and get the degree certificate. In conclusion, I firmly believe that young people should be encouraged to break their boundaries also they should aware of the importance of educational certificate in order to get better future opportunities.