Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this changed improved the way people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education plays a vital role in everyone's life. Some people consider that students should know all subjects, while others believe that children should concentrate on the specific subject that they are interested in. In this essay for his opinions will be discussed. To begin with, learning all institute subjects may be difficult for some students. Clearly, focusing on all inferior is a tough activity which may cause a breakdown in children. For example, a student who is better in mathematics, may find learning languages complicated and he tries to concentrate on both subjects, but this may lead to misunderstanding in both institute susceptible so if the teenager learns to specific material in which he's interested, he might become an expert in his own academy field. Prioritizing obligations might be a complex activity for the students who focus on all subjects. A student may find if difficult to gain one particular thing. On the other hand, learning all institute accountable has its own benefit. Students learning several academy materials, have a wide world outlook and can differentiate good thing from bad. One reason for all subjects should be studied, is that it is beneficial to the development of pupils. A wide range of knowledge improves student's life skills, which will help them to adapt to the society. In conclusion, both views have their merits and demerits. In my opinion, both opinions are accurate as youngsters learning all institute fields and students concentrating on one conditional are both successful in their lives.