Students can use an on-campus childcare center for children from 12 months to 6 years. Hours of operation are 6: 45a. m. to 9: 00 p. m. , Monday through Thursday, and 6: 45 a. m. to 6: 00 p. m. , Friday. The Child Care Center is conveniently located near the main c

Quite a number of persons says that Art Galleries and Public Museums can be shut down, Since we can simulate these materials into Electronic Objects. In my opinion, I disagree with this statement, But agree to some extent which I would explain it in the following paragraph. First of all, Art in the Society has a significant value to it. Not every person appreciate the work goes into it, And I believe it has a life. Similarly Artefacts placed in Museum exhibits, historic importance. When we visit in person and have a look at this stuff, We would go back to their ages. This doesn't happen when we virtually sees it in a system. For example: If The Monalisa painting or The Mummy is made into an Image, Would public agree to view it only online and not at the Exhibition? However, There are some positive features in converting the crafts into digital images as it can be preserved for centuries without any damage or alteration to the original copy. Even we can create a 3D replica of it and can be used for education and research purpose, But when compared to the fact that does it gives a fulfilment, is really a question. It gives an immense pleasure when we are visiting rooms which has masterpiece exhibited and spend time on it rather than viewing it in digital devices. To conclude, I would reiterate agree upon some extent to the statement, But I am strongly disagreeing with the thought of a few people who would like to have age old specimens and crafts as a virtual image rather than having it at the Public exhibitions.