Campus Park Closing Currently, our university maintains a large 5, 000 square-foot park in the center of campus. After a great deal of thought and consideration, the administration has decided to close the campus park and construct a new, state-of-the-art

It is a well known fact that all the people want to become a successful person in their life. Some people think that success of a child's is totally dependent on the parents. I partially agree with this statement and I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, how child's success depends on their parents. First and foremost point is behaviour. In the modern era, most of the things children learn from their parents such as behaviour, way of talking and so on. If parents can treat their child with good behaviour, then the child definitely gives respect to their parents as well as others. Furthermore, the parents should spend more time with their children and give knowledge about their culture with this their child always live at the touch of their history. On the other hand, teachers also play a very important role in the life of children. In the modern era, if the teachers give proper knowledge about their education with this they do not have any stress on their mind can easily pass their final exams. Moreover, the teachers should always help their students in their study because the teachers is only one thing who give any kind of knowledge to their children with this child become a very successful person in the future and earn more and more money to fulfil their needs. To conclude, I think that both the parents and teachers play a very important role in the life of children to become successful.