Students can become very tired both emotionally and physically when they are preparing for an examination. How can they look after their health while they are studying?

It is a fact that most students are stressed when they face examination. In order to pass the test, they must focus and study hard, and consequently they get tired both mentally and physically. I personally think that there are several things that students must notice during this period and the following essay will discuss them in details. It is undeniable that the most stressful part of students' life is when they face examination. The pressure to obtain good grade and pass the test have significantly affected to students' mental and physic condition, as they have studied for such long hours in their room. In certain cases, some of the students got sick after they have done the examination, while in another case, several of the students got depressed and paranoia. In order to avoid any negative things happen to students during the examination preparation period, there are several things that they could do. Firstly, students should learn to manage their time properly. By setting their time and priorities properly, they could balance between their study and relaxation time. Secondly, during this period, students should also do some light exercises. Based on the scientific research, it is found that doing some physical exercises will affect to the human body's blood circulation, which will give positive effect to the brain performance. Lastly, they should consume healthy foods and consume multivitamins, in order to keep their body strong and healthy. Choosing the right types of diets and taking some supplements will help them in maintaining their stamina and avoiding any illness. In conclusion, it is true that students could become tired and weary when they prepare for the examination. I believe that there are some things that student could do to anticipate any bad things happen to them, such as managing their time properly, doing some light exercises and consuming the right types of food. I am sure that that, by doing these kinds of things, students will get their maximum results in their exam and they will be physically healthy.